Board of Directors


Mike Davis, Chemical Waste Management, Chairman

Jimmy Collins, Bank of York, Vice-Chairman

Robert Beard, York Drug, Secretary

Allison Derby, Bank of York, Treasurer


Sanquenetta Thompson, The University of West Alabama

Mayor Walter Porter, City of Epes

Tommy McGraw, Sumter County Record Journal

Elizabeth Stone, Alabama Power

Bernard Hill, Bank of York

Danny Buckalew, The University of West Alabama

Liza Howard, Sumter County Industrial Development Authority